Best Warriors
The winners of the Kentucky National Guard's Best Warrior Competition were: Soldier of the Year: (Center) Spc. Garner Offutt with the Bravo Battery, 1-623rd Field Artillery, 138th Field Artillery Brigade; Non-Commissioned Officer of the Year: (Left) Staff Sgt. Jared Zerhusen from the 617th Military Police Company, 149th Maneuver Enhancement Brigade; Senior Non-Commissioned Officer of the Year: (right) Sgt. 1st. Class Jonathan Senters from Charlie Company, 1-149th Infantry Battalion. (U.S. Army National Guard photo by Staff Sgt. Andy Dickson)

Download Image: Full Size (0.77 MB)
Photo by: Andy Dickson |  VIRIN: 221112-Z-QL321-002.JPG